Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bare or condom?

Bare or condom?

Does it feel different to the bottom when the top is wearing a condom? I had a woman tell me once that she didn't like condoms because she couldn't feel the ridge on the head.

Re: Bare or condom?

It's always felt different to me and, nope, don't like it all that much.

I can't keep a hardon with a condom. Even when I was young with women it was difficult. There is something about the magic of sex that gets shielded too.
    Last edited by Jozyxt; Aug 10, 2023 at 6:16 PM.
    A man that wants his monogamous wife to fuck others. And to swap cock.

I have limited experience with anal sex. I'm all, I've only ever been fucked s total of six times, all by the same partner. I initially wanted him to wear a condom, but he insisted on barebacking. Since we were both able newbies and hed never been with another guy, I finally relented. I don't know how much different it might have felt if he'd worn a condom. For me, being fucked was just an uncomfortable sense of pressure and fullness, but my partner loved it and said he was certain it would have been less enjoyable fucking me through a latex barrier.

Never much liked a rubber but if I had any questions I would wear one or ask whoever I was with to wear one.

I for one don?t like rubbers.. yes it feels different.. there is not as much skin to skin and the sensation of having smooth slick rubber sliding around inside of you dose not give as much sensation as skin dose.. even with lots of lube it feels different.. then there is that moment when he releases his cum inside you.. you feel the warmth and if he is a big shooter you feel it hitting the walls of your pussy.. you feel the fullness it adds and you can feel it being pushed deeper inside you.. it is very erotic knowing he just seeded you.. and did the most taboo thing he can do ? cum inside you ?!! He tried to make you pregnant!!!

Mental heath issues are posted in this thread.