PDA

View Full Version : how do I get started???

Manda5
Dec 10, 2006, 4:37 PM
Hello everyone!!! My boyfriend and I just recently broke up, and eventually I want to start dating women. I have never done more than kiss a woman before. Are there any bedroom tips any of you have??
And what about actually FINDING a woman?? Other than being at a gay bar, how do I know if someone else is bi, other than asking them???
What differences have you noticed between dating men and dating women??

PolyLoveTriad
Dec 11, 2006, 3:39 AM
Well, all you have to do to find out if they are bi, is check there id tatoo... LOL Im just joking :D sorry hehehe theres dating sites like this one, and polychat.com and other chat sites you can find bi women on. Its just like dating a guy, cept you get the sexier bods and softer lips lol and someone to go shopping with too lol just be yourself, and youll find someone :tongue:

Manda5
Dec 11, 2006, 6:47 PM
ha ha...thanks for the comment! Do you know if they have any dating sites specifically for bisexuals??

eddy10
Dec 11, 2006, 7:40 PM
Bisexual.com is a good one for that. Just do a good job in your profile comments.

RebekaLee
Dec 11, 2006, 9:44 PM
Hello everyone!!! My boyfriend and I just recently broke up, and eventually I want to start dating women. I have never done more than kiss a woman before. Are there any bedroom tips any of you have??
And what about actually FINDING a woman?? Other than being at a gay bar, how do I know if someone else is bi, other than asking them???
What differences have you noticed between dating men and dating women??